Chennai super kings team 2013

2020-02-28 10:55

The Chennai Super Kings popularly known as CSK is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. It is one of the most popular IPL team. The team has won 3 championships and is third overall to tie Mumbai Indians for the most wins in the IPL.Get Chennai Super Kings Squad Indian Premier League, 2013 Squad details on ESPNcricinfo. com. Checkout team and player details. chennai super kings team 2013

Mar 23, 2019 Chennai Super Kings are a company cricket team based in the city of Chennai in Tamil Nadu. They perform at the professional domestic Twenty20 league of India, the Indian Premier League (IPL). They play their home games in the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, also known as the Chepauk Stadium.

Mar 25, 2013 Chennai Super Kings Squad for IPL 2013 MS Dhoni, Captain of Chennai Super Kings Indian Players: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, S Badrinath, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Baba Aparajith, Shadab Jakati, Wridhiman Saha, Anirudha Srikanth, Imtiaz Ahmed, Mohit Sharma, Ankit Rajpoot, Ronit More, R Karthikeyan, Vijay Shankar. Mahendra Singh Dhoni pronunciation (help info) (born 7 July 1981), commonly known as M. S. Dhoni, is an Indian cricketer and the current captain of the Indian national cricket team and the Chennai Super Kings cricket team.chennai super kings team 2013